Members

Contact
Email
Phone
Mobile
Address
410.798.4747
J. Mike Aceitunojmabowie@netzero.com301.419.8118
Mike Aceitunojavier@pizzamania-italia.com4420 Olando Lane
afamoia@verizon.netafamoia@verizon.net
Frank AlduninoFalduino@expresshost.com410.758.2218808 Wrights Neck Road
Joseph Allegrettijoeallegretti@aol.com410.827.6505443.250.03281110 Oyster Cove Drive
Jimmy Aluisijimmyaluisi@aol.com301.646.8855
Mark ArbanARBANASSOC@aol.com703.323.083810706 Ellies Court
Michael Balistrerimichaelbalistreri@me.com
barbaroa@aol.combarbaroa@aol.com
John BarboJbarbo@comcast.net410.263.3826410.570.5926331 Edgemere Drive
John Barboedgemerekid@aol.com
Mike Bensomichaelbnatcorep@verizon.net9730 M.L. King Jr. Hwy Suite 3F,
Giuseppe BiancanielloNusco@aol.com410.544.64811138 Latrobe Drive
Samuel Brownsjb@hbdlaw.com410.263.3131221 Duke of Glouchester Street
Neil Butlerneiljbutler@gmail.com410.353.8620
Anthony Calabreseajcdoc@comcast.net410.224.2116410.703.76511300 Argylll Drive
Michael Calabresecalabrese_michael@hotmail.com410.975.0194410.793.1228
Anthony Caligiurianthony.caligiuri@mail.house.gov410.758.4809220 Broadway
Nello Caltabianonello1130@gmail.com240.375.6345
Anthony Caputoamcplt@comcast.net410 268 4927410.224.22226 Youngs Farm Court
John Carbonedo not have410.266.3242410.35.5138614 Woodsmans Way
Victor Carbonevictor@suburban-ecert.net410.507.4571481 Ferry Point Road,
Bob Carluccibobc@rrventures.com410.604.12142925 Cox Neck Road E.,
Mr ROBERT CAROBRESEsunriseenvironmental@verizon.net410.798.4747410.533.4704
Robert Carobresesunrisedocks@juno.com410.798.4747410.533.47041280 Cosgrove Drive
Jeffery CarusoJEFFC03@carusohomes.com301.261.0277202.409.19003404 Burgh Lane
Jeffrey CarusoJeffc06@carusohomes.com202.409.1900
Jeffrey V CarusoJeffreyVCaruso@gmail.com410.798.1388202.409.19003404 Burgh Lane
Richard Carusocarusorv@comcast.net443.336.7707
Steve Catalanocommercial100@verizon.net301.627.4407301.379.4404232 King James Road,
Steve Catalano'steve@commercial100realestate.com
Pete Ceruttipete.cerutti@federalresources.com410.304.2775443.864.134228957 Old Farm Road
Peter Ceruttipete@federalresources.com410.827.399912373 Mill Creek Lane
cirellico@cablespeed.comcirellico@cablespeed.com
Michael Clagettmtclagett@comcast.net301.802.28942620 Merry Way
Gerald Comeaunewct1@comcast.net410.349.9007301.325.86111634 Ridout Road
Joe Contejoeaconte@aol.com
conteracerx@aol.comconteracerx@aol.com
Alan Coppolaacoppola@klnb.com443.574.1404301.442.68979439 Sohap Lane
John Corchiarinogiangi@corchiarino.com443.270.4293410.739.5343
cushammer@gmail.comcushammer@gmail.com
cutters00@aol.comcutters00@aol.com
Father Dal BalconDo Not Have301.459.47003800 Lottsford Vista Road,
danielj77@aol.comdanielj77@aol.com
John V De Maiodrdemaio@msn.com
Jay De PolKKJJK@aol.com410.643.5336443.994.1637804 Thompson Creek Road
A. HUGO DeCesarishdecesaris@Khov.com240.375.43231802 Brightseat Road
Geaton DeCesaris IIIgeaton@myphillyflash.com443.336.3601
Joe DeCesarisjoe@cypresshomellc.com410.571.1785307 Unity Lane
Marco DeCesarismarcosgarage@earthlink.net240.375.4329
John DeMaiodrdemaio@comcast.net301.805.1266301.646.88502908 Tapered Lane
Jim DePietrojdepietro@g-and-o.com410.798.9297240.882.84013415 Blandford Way
Michael DiAisomichael.diaiso@thomson.com410.721.2070301.674.62491544 Farlow Avenue,
Robert DiAisordiaiso@techgroupinc.net410.721.2070410.320.63631544 Farlow Avenue
Joseph DiBlasiJoseph@suncom.net410.903.0494714 A Rosedale Street
Alfred DiCensoadicenso@att.net410.757.7846875 Holly Drive South,
James DiDonatojim@mallardhomes.com410.827.6940410.829.07073091 Bennett Point Road
Pasquale DiDonatopatty@didonatoproperties.com410.827.7405410.310.18003101 Bennett Point Road
Carlo DiGiovannantonioDo Not Have301.870.8134301.399.45653490 Breconridge Drive
Tommy DiGirolamorvptomd@comcast.net240.882.5613
Carlo DigiuvanniDo Not Have301.399.4565
Joseph DiPietrojvdipietro@friend.ly.net410.643.6046316 Old Point Road
Al Ditizioaditizio@msn.com
Larry DiTiziolarryditizio55@aol.com301.325.70686935 Windrider Ct
Nick DiTizionditiz1@gmail.com
Joseph DiUrsototbay@comcast.net410.421.9330410.991.93181 Spring Haven Court
Gaetano DiZebbaDIZEBBAINC@aol.com301.578.3601581 Riverside Drive,
don@marylandsportsapparel.comdon@marylandsportsapparel.com
dorconte@aol.comdorconte@aol.com
drjoe219@msn.comdrjoe219@msn.com
dwriz12@comcast.netdwriz12@comcast.net
P. Micheal Erricopmello@comcast.net301.873.4641
Marco Ferrantebrenferrante@comcast.net301.261.49832903 Gray Beech Court,
Marco Ferrantemaferrantesr@yahoo.com410.757.29491207 Whetstone Dr
Dominic FinelliDFINELLI@customvending.biz410.721.7577301.502.27961600 Portabello Court
Thomas Florestanopflorestano@aol.com410.990.9169410.703.238410 Compromise Street
Daniel GentilcoreDidnít want to give410.798.59323311 Mt. Aity Court
Michael GeracePeacecounsel2002@yahoo.com410.798.5078410.212.3545P.O. Box 1962,
Greg GigliottiCHIEFGIG50@yahoo.com
Jake Gigliottigigliotti030911@yahoo.com
Steve Gigliottigigliotti3@verizon.net
Vincent Gigliottivincent.j.gigliotti@nasa.gov
Vinny Gigliottivinny@esi4u.com301.509.00106114 Drum Point Road
Peter GnessDo Not Have393 Forest Beadr Road,
Alfredo Guaragnasolidstatehome@aol.com301.218.7600240.832.598117009 Queen Anne Road
Dominic GuaragnaDominicguaragna@aol.com410.748.4041
Frank GuaragnaNYGmanNY@aim.com
Salvatore Guaragnassgbaseball@comcast.net410.798.4041410.703.6500722 Sharpsburg Drive,
Ed Hirschehirsch@bztcorporation.com410.987.3456410.627.3037704 Seversnide Ave
IBM
j.diblasi1@juno.comj.diblasi1@juno.com
jlserrano1@verizon.netjlserrano1@verizon.net
joeniosi@hotmail.comjoeniosi@hotmail.com
josallegretti@aol.comjosallegretti@aol.com
Anthony Landinitlandini@aol.com301.549.9590301.674.09454920 Riding Ridge Court
Salvatore LauriaDRLAURIA@sascomnet.com410.224.1495128 Lubrano Drive, Suite 300,
Jack LeoneDo Not Have410.827.8838410.218.18662315 Main St
Tony Liberatoretliberatore@verizon.net301.261.4924240.508.85093305 Royale Glen Ave.
Ray LombardoTapIntoUSA@verizon.net202.215.5938202.215.5938
Virgil Longosylvirg@aol.com301.441.35227514 Citadel Drive
Dick (Richard) Maiorichard.maio@l-3com.com410.956.5099410.507.769425 Warehouse Creek Lane
Dick Maiomaio@csciences.com410.956.5099410.507.769425 Warehouse Creek Lane
Dick Maioww3r.maio@gmail.com410.507.7694
Jim MandrinJimm@mandrinhomes.com410.979.6700
Andy ManzoDo Not Have755 Elmhurst Road
Perry Martinipmartini@academyleadership.com410.349.1721443.994.2525853 Holly Drive South
Malcolm MasonDo Not Have410.798.02931118 Paca Drive,
Nicholas MatteraDo Not Have410.571.15992618 Quiet Water Cove
Rudy MatteraDo Not Have410.798.45723746 Ramsey Drive
mike@echomes.netmike@echomes.net
Fred Millerfredmll@aol.com410.974.1321443.336.10831187 Summit Drive
Tom Mollica Jr.pipcori@aol.com410.761.47437956 Queens Road
Andrew Mongellixmongellix@aol.com410.519.3146443.463.9611707 K Harvest Run Drive
Michael Mongelli Sr.ammongelli@aol.com410.551.3287443.463.96142408 Springlake Court
Phil Moscopmosco@1stmarinerbank.com410.360.2884443.255.58712924 Golden Fleece Drive
Mziccardi@amerinetfin.comMziccardi@amerinetfin.com
Danny NucciDannyNucci@comcast.net443.203.0380301.440.5071105 Jordan Taylor Lane
Frankie Nuccid_nucci@comcast.net
Gabriel Pantaleo Jr.gabepantaleo@hotmail.com410.266.3223PO Box 368,
Bob Paoluccibob.paolucci@koons.com
Mike Paoluccimike.paolucci@koons.com
Fred Paonesapaon19@aacounty.org47 Williams Drive,
Fred PaoneTriandos4@aol.com443.223.8769
Joseph Passaro DDSdfdent@bellatlantic.com410.263.4394121 Bay Drive
Jim PeluradrPelura@direcway.com410.956.07933725 Tanglewood Lane,
Vince Pereiravpereira@embracehomeloans.com410-643-1994244 Mattapex Plantation Lane
Vincent PereiraVpereira@charterone.com410.974.1668410.562.5626244 Mattapex Plantation Lane
pflorestano@gmail.compflorestano@gmail.com
Daniel Placidoplacidojld@aol.com3443 Constellation Dr.
Dan Pompafbp@atlanticbb.net410.827.52213106 Bennett Point Rd
Daniel Pompafbp@dmv.com410.827.95933106 Bennett Point Road
Dan Puglisidpuglisi1992@comcast.net410.440.1422
Orazio Puglisiopuglisicpa@gmail.com301.440.0583
Victor Puglisivbpug@mac.com410.757.5669443.306.67781400 Medinah Court
Ettore Rindaliettorin@toad.net410.269.7627443.618.6350700 Rosedale Street
Antonio RistainoDo Not Have410.757.43234 Arlie Drive
Frank Ristainofrancesco.ristaino@us-army-mil.com443.416.5387
Carl RoyMsar@erols.com301.873.4644
rtwinnard@aol.comrtwinnard@aol.com
sampugnarojp@msn.comsampugnarojp@msn.com
Ray Sanderssandersr@fitzmall.com301.261.4070410.320.45723491 Godspeed Road,
Adam Santaviccaadam@cbayadvisory.com410.923.6925410.279.49631273 Robert Road
Dan SantaviccadanSantavicca@msn.com
George Savani Jr.Do Not Have410.647.687857 Boone Trail,
John Sciandrajohnrs@nacon.com410.263.1948443.336.1826418 Chesapeake Avenue,
Jim Sebastianojsebastiano@franchoice.com7001 St. Andrews Road, Suite 350,
Jim Sebastianosebastiano@matchpointnetwork.com803.407.35317001 St. AndrewsRd #350
Jim Sebastiano'jaygeeinc@yahoo.com
Roger Serpicoroger21403@comcast.net410.280.3301410.991.0410103 Lee Drive
Arturo SilvestriniDo Not Have410.956.9625301.385.34473442 Merrimac Road,
sklmm@aol.comsklmm@aol.com
Franco Smiroldofsmiroldo.smiroldoinc@verizion.net301.440.8202
Jason SmithJsmith@srccr.com443.336.6226
Dick Sossirichard_sossi@house.state.md.us410.643.5358410.829.0550335 Five Farms Drive
Dick Sossirichsossi@atlanticbb.net410.643.5358
Dominic Souzadsouza@mhlawyers.com410.263.1107410.212.7764236 Tilder Way,
David SpinogattiDspinogatti@thefha.com301.704.8651
Dennis Stubbsdstubbs2@dstubbsplumbing.com240.375.7771
tabpublishing@coffeenewsbowie.comtabpublishing@coffeenewsbowie.com
James Thomasson Sr.jimsr@pcshomes.com410.763.8494443.871.15288494 Aveley Farm Road,
Ottaviano TrimboliDo Not Have4500 Elmwood Road,
Carl Tripodiknightmarc65@msn.com410.626.0183
John Tripodigmprt3@aol.com410.271.6043
Tony Tripoditonynshirl.tripodi@verizon.net410.227.1540410.268.8868819 Parkwood Ave
Nicholas TroianoNT951@aol.com301.390.4484301.758.027818121 Queen Anne Road
Chris VendemiaChrisV@CVSecurity.com301.261.4275301.440.68401036 Mt. Airy Road
Thomas Vendemia Jr.vdb1985@aol.com240.880.0812379 Berkshire Drive
Vinnie Vendemiavvendemia@aol.com410.798.8132
villella7@yahoo.comvillella7@yahoo.com
joseph ziccardijoseph.ziccardi@invmed.com
Mike ZiccardiMziccardi@frmcloans.com410.956.2421410.320.143298 Two Rivers Drive

For more information please email us at: ibm@italianbusinessmen.net.